Main Menu
Home
About Jean Smullen
News
Links
Contact Us
User Menu
Login Form





Lost Password?
Diary Update for Feb - June 2017
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 19 January 2017

Mon 20th Feb Lidl Wine Tasting (Press Only)

Radisson Blu, Golden Lane, Dublin 8.

 

Wed 22nd Feb Cinecafe, Movies you see and taste "Sour Grapes" documentary (Consumer Event)

l'Atitude 51, Union Quay, Cork

 

Wed 22nd Feb Hidalgo Sherry Tasting with Paddy Murphy (Consumer Event)

On the Grapevine. 26 Castle Street, Dalkey, Co Dublin

 

Thurs 23rd Feb - Burgundy @ Buyers Guide presented by Nigel Werner of Tindal Wine Merchants (Consumer Event)

Searsons Wine Merchants, Monkstown Crescent, Monkstown, Co Dublin.

 

Mon 27th Feb JN Wine Tasting Galway
(Trade & Press Only) The G Hotel, Old Dublin Road, Galway.

 

Tues 28th Feb JN Wine Tasting Cork (Trade & Press Only)

Hayfield Manor, Perrot Avenue, College Road, Cork

 

Wed 1st March  Liberty Wines Portfolio Tasting
(Trade & Press Only)  Fallon & Byrne, Exchequer Street, Dublin 2.

 

Friday 3rd March, ely big wine tasting (consumer event)

ely, IFSC, Dublin 1

 

Monday 6th March Vinostito Portfolio Tasting

 Drury Buildings, 52-55 Drury Street, Dublin 2

 

Tues 7th March  Italian Porfolio Tasting (Findlater Wine & Spirit Co)  
(Trade & Press Only)  The Cliff Townhouse, 22 St Stephens Green, Dublin 2.

 

Fri 10th March  Irish Wine & Irish Fruit Wine Tasting 5.00 p.m.  Blackrock Cellar (Consumer event)

Blackrock Cellar, Blackrock Village, Co Dublin.

 

Sunday 19th - Tues 21st March, 2017  Prowein Dusseldorf  (Trade & Press Only)

 

Mon 27th March Cassidy Wines Portfolio Tasting(Trade & Press Only) 

The Round Room @ the Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2.

 

 

More details in the Latest News Section - click below for more dates

Last Updated ( Thursday, 16 February 2017 )
Read more...