16

Jan

Wine 4 Trade France 2019

Trade Event
Date: 16/01/2019 - 16/01/2019 Time: 13:00 - 18:00





Wine 4 trade, is a private company who have for over 30 years offered export support services to French wine companies. Since June 2018, Wine 4 Trade is a member of Groupe France Agricole, a leading French media group for Wine and Food.

Wine 4 Trade specialise in the organisation of global professional exhibitions specifically for the wine industry.The French Wine Discoveries Fair will take place in Dublin and  will feature a number of family boutique wine producers, all of whom will be seeking representation.

 

The French Wine Discoveries Fair will feature wines regions that include,  Alsace,  Beaujolais, Bordeaux,  Burgundy, Champagne, Cognac, Languedoc/Roussillon, Loire Valley, Rhône Valley, Provence, Savoy, South-West and spirits.

 Participating wineries for the 2019  French Wine Discoveries Fair include: 

 Alsace: 

La Cave du Vieil Armand www.cavevieilarmand.com

Domaine Hurst  www.vinsdalsacehurst.com

Domaine Kirrenbourg www.martin-schaetzel.fr

 Beaujolais:  

Domaine du Granit Doré - Juliénas Saint-Amour www.domainedugranitdore.com

Château Durette – Morgon, Brouilly, Moulin à Vent www.chateaudedurette.eu

Jean Curial & Fils – Brouilly, Morgon, Saint-Amour www.jean-curial.com

 Bordeaux:

Château Grand Français – Bordeaux Supérieur www.grand-francais.com

Vignobles Méhaye – Château Sipian – Médoc www.vignobles-mehaye.net

Vignoble Brunot – Saint Emilion www.vignobles-brunot.fr

 Burgundy:

Domaine du Bicheron - Mâcon , Crémant de Bourgogne, Viré Clessé www.domainedubicheron.com

Gilles Guerrin – Vergisson, Saint Véran, Pouilly-Fuissé www.gillesguerrin-vins.com

Jean Curial & Fils –Mâcon-Villages, Pouilly Fuissé, Saint Véran www.jean-curial.com

 Champagne:

Champagne Olivier Père et Fils www.champagne-olivier.fr

Champagne Dom Caudron www.domcaudron.com

Champagne Charpentier  www.champagne-charpentier.com

Spirits :

Distillerie Vinet-Delpech www.vinet-delpech.com

Famille NAUD Master Distillers – Cognac, Brandy, Gin, Vodka, Rum www.famille-naud.com

 Languedoc – Roussillon:

Domaine La Grange – www.domaine-lagrange.com

Vignobles Bonfils - www.bonfilswines.com

Clos Saint Georges – Rivesaltes, Côtes Catalanes, Côtes du Roussillon www.clossaintgeorges.com

Les Vignerons de Fontès – Languedoc, Pays d’Oc www.lesvigneronsdefontes.com

 Loire Valley:

Pascal Gibault - Touraine Chenonceaux, Val de Loire - www.pascalgibault.com

Domaine Pierre-Luc Bouchaud - Muscadet - www.plbouchaud.free.fr

 Rhône Valley:

Vignerons du Mont Ventoux - Ventoux -  www.bedoin.com

Domaine de Boissan - Gigondas, Vacqueyras, Sablet, Côtes du Rhône - www.domainedeboissan.com

Domaine Alloïs - Ventoux, Vaucluse - www.domaine-allois.com

Rocca Maura – Lirac, Côtes du Rhône, IGP Gard - www.roccamaura.com

Les Saintines – Châteauneuf-du-Pape www.gigognan.fr

Château les Amoureuses – Ardèche www.lesamoureuses.wine/fr

Cellier des Chartreux – Châteauneuf du Pape, Lirac, Tavel, Côtes du Rhône Saint Gervais www.cellierdeschartreux.fr

Newrhone Millesime – Condrieu, Saint-Jospeh, Crozes-Hermitage www.newrhone.eu

Domaine du Séminaire – Côtes du Rhône www.domaine-du-seminaire.fr

 Provence:

Domaine La Suffrene - Bandol  www.domaine-la-suffrene.com

Château Saint Julien - Coteaux Varois en Provence www.domaine-st-julien.com

Cap Wine International – Domaine de Cantarelle - www.capwineint.com

Château Sainte Croix - www.chateau-saintecroix.com

Domaine des Masques - Bouches Du Rhône www.domainedesmasques.com

Château Régusse – Pierrevert www.domaine-de-regusse.com

 Savoy:

Vignoble Perceval - Roussette, Mondeuse, Apremont, Chignin Bergeron, Crémant, Ice Wine

www.domaine-perceval.fr

South-West:

Château Le Fagé – Montbazillac, Bergerac - www.chateau-le-fage.com

Cap Wine International – Domaine de l’Herré - www.lherre.fr

Domaine Denis Tastet – Côtes de Gascogne www.domaine-denis-tastet.fr

 Various :

Confrérie des Domaines – Bourgogne, Languedoc, Rhône www.confrerie-domaines.com

The Winegoce - www.thewinegoce.com

Cerise Cannelle - www.cerise-cannelle.eu

For more information contact:

 Ireland: Jean Smullen  Email:  jean@jeansmullen.com  Telephone (086) 816 8468

 

France:  Camille TIERLE - Wine 4 Trade

Mobile: +33 1 40 22 79 12 Email: c.tierle@gfa.fr

www.wine4trade.fr